Wedding Stationary

So I realized how much stationary I’d have to make if I did it all myself and even with 2 years to go, it’s insane. I might do the place cards or programs myself.  But with all of the save the dates, invites and response cards, I would spend every day of the next two years of my life making cards.

Not to mention that purchasing enough cards and paper to make a million matching cards would result in paying more to make the cards, then to just purchase them. So here are the two styles that I’m thinking about:

Romantic Roses: Siren

Pros:
-I can get the roses in a custom blue color as well as the font
-There are matching invitations, response cards, and thank yous

Cons:
-More expensive
-No matching Save the Dates

 

 

 

Aqua Rose Winter Wedding

Pros:
-Cheaper
-Has all matching stationary I need
-Can make matching Bridal shower invites and engagement party invites
-Can get matching stamps

Cons:
-These are note cards with only a front and back