Baby shower gear

I was invited to a baby shower for a young lady in my fiancé’s family and I got the presents and the gear ready right away! I decorated a gift bag with a cute little cat and dog. I wanted to put the same cat and dog but with different colors on the card, but the card looked a little small for the whole design. Instead I tried out a new design and made the drying baby clothes card.

The couple want the sex of the baby to be a surprise, so I tried to make everything appropriate for either. The shower is next week. It’s going to be so much fun!

The gift bag!
Close up of the dog. The star wasn’t originally there. But it was floating around my desk and I thought it would look cute on him.
Close up of the cat.
Front of the card.
Inside the card.

Leave a Reply

