Ties for the guys

Okay, so dudes are never the easiest to shop for and most of them never seem that thrilled with presents anyway. But for the wedding I figured that we could get them royal blue ties that they can wear for the big day. Plain ties will look great with an elegantly patterned vest and the guys will actually have something that they can wear again.

I’ve been looking at a few different websites and have found one that is very reasonably priced. They’re so reasonably priced that we might be able to throw in pocket squares too! Also, I asked around the wedding forum and people who ordered from the website found that the ties were of a very nice quality and their customer service was great too.

Now if only I could talk about this with Tim. Why did I say that we would take December off from wedding planning?