Da, dum, de, dum, da, dum, de, dum

Weddings are awesome! My sister got married in 2008 at a state park in Tennessee. I was a bridesmaid, but unfortunately, I had a massive head cold the entire time so I wasn’t in any condition to party. But the wedding was beautiful and everyone got tons of excellent photos. For my sister’s 2nd wedding anniversary I made her and her husband a scrapbook of her nuptials. Here are some pages that I made.

*Sorry about the quality of the  photos. I was in such a rush to meet deadline that I shipped the book without photographing it myself. My sister took photos later through the page protectors, except for the first photo.

The front page. This is the first cut I ever made on my Silhouette SD. Ah, memories!

 

Leave a Reply

