Back to the 80s cards

I recently started volunteering over at the Colonial Theatre in South Hill. I have been stage managing their current show, Back to the 80s. It’s a fun musical with lots of classic 80s songs and super cool dance moves. I made a rubik’s cube card for Doug, the director. We had rubik’s cubes on the stage and also one of the characters plays with one in the play.

I made a vintage Polaroid card for BJ, my backstage helper and one of the actress’s mom. She’s a professional photographer, so I did photo-related items for her card. Had so much fun putting them together! I hope they like them.

Leave a Reply

