Scrappin’, scrappin’, scrappin’, scappin’

Been scrapbooking at my new desk with my new Cameo! I did some pages for our trip to the Smithsonian last year in DC. It’s so fun! Also, had a total blonde moment and did a page out of order from the show of Dracula I went to see with a friend. Here’s what I’ve been working on:

My new desk! Before I got my scrapping stuff out and trashed it.

Dracula with my buddy Jenn.
Hope Diamond with flower detailing.
Hope Diamond page.
Other page from the mineral display.
Big ass crystal.
It came to my attention that I took some really shitty photos at the museum, lol.
Using the iPhone 5 camera for almost everything now.

Leave a Reply

